Today I Ate Alcohol!

Oh my god. I don’t know how to react. I feel betrayed by something so sweet!

Earlier, I ate a chocolate from a box of chocolates. I just saw chocolate and thought that looks nice and in my mouth it went.

I was eating this delicious chocolate until I tasted something I haven’t tasted in a while. Something familiar and shocking.

dramatic

A L C O H O L !

I had been tricked by something so delicious.

I actually spat the chocolate out. To be honest, as soon as I tasted the alcohol, the chocolate tasted disgusting!

I kind of stood there staring at my half eaten chocolate in the bin in shock.

Then, I laughed.

Silly alcohol, you can’t fool me.

Still sober!

Bring it on!

bring it

Published by

dreambelievefightachieve

I have battled with mental health and substance misuse for years and this blog is about my journey. I hope it makes you laugh, makes you cry but most of all inspires you to live the best life you can 🦋

One thought on “Today I Ate Alcohol!”

Leave a comment