Happy New Year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

2015

I successfully made it through the night sober and it may have been eventful…

BUT IT WAS NOTHING LIKE THIS!

1 2 3 4

No, this was definitely not me. Proud of you Kelly 🙂

Instead, I woke up refreshed and not hungover. I fell back to sleep and slept pretty much all day and now, I can honestly say that I am so happy with my decision to go Sober.

So just a few pictures from the night… Yes, I am dressed as the bearded lady…

IMG_2303IMG_2306 IMG_2307 IMG_2308 IMG_2310 IMG_2311

FYI, it was a Circus themed murder mystery night… but I strangely enjoyed the beard.

This is how I spent my evening. With my mum and two people very close to my heart who I consider family. Even though me and my sister from another mister Nikki had to go and pick up one of my foster sisters at 11:40pm due to an ’emergency’ and spent the countdown together in the car miles from home singing Taylor Swift, I had a really good time.

Happy new year everyone and I hope you fulfil your dreams in 2015!

I am also taking part in the Dryathlon so please sponsor me! I will be putting up the link soon ❤

Leave a Reply

