“Happy girls are the prettiest” – Audrey Hepburn

happiness

I am really happy.

I have family which provide me with stability and love.

renpitch

I have truly wonderful friends. I may not get to see them all the time but they define true friendship. It is the easter holidays in a few weeks which means I get to see them again. 

bffl al g

I have the best boyfriend. I never thought I would meet someone who would make me start to believe love is real again.

jordy jordd 

I am furthering my education and working towards a career that excites and challenges me and I can’t wait.

hope

(me hopefully)

After years of planning, I am going to Europe with my best friend. It’s going to be amazing.

paris europe

I am back at the gym, training hard for a better me.

gym3

 tmr4l

I’m still sober and I’m on the right path to better things.

10868213_10205330553480624_3466887421493100645_n 121

Positivity surrounds me and I hope the ones I love are happy too.

Published by

dreambelievefightachieve

I have battled with mental health and substance misuse for years and this blog is about my journey. I hope it makes you laugh, makes you cry but most of all inspires you to live the best life you can 🦋

Leave a comment