I am bumless…

Today, I got up and put my gym gear on although I haven’t actually worked out yet.

I hoovered the house for my mum whilst she walked the dog and when she came back she commented on my figure. It wasn’t negative but what stuck out was “Your bum is so small”. To some people that might be a compliment but not to me. I want a booty.

I guess from all the working out I’ve done and the fact that I’ve given up alcohol means that I’ve lost a lot of body fat. This also means I’ve lost my bum.

I am bumless.

2015/01/img_2359.jpg

So I have signed up to do a 30 day butt transformation :).

After doing my blog on starting sobriety, I feel free. It opened a lot of doors for me and I like to look back and reflect on my achievements. Also, I’d like to think that my posts have inspired, encouraged or helped other people. From this, I will be blogging my 30 day butt transformation. After giving up alcohol, I truly believe anything is possible. This doesn’t mean I will be Beyonce in 30 days and it also doesn’t mean that you guys are going to be seeing my bum every day but I will be posting my updates, my struggles and my achievements.

I MISS YOU BOOTY ❤

(not that I ever had a big one anyway)

booty2

 booty1

booty3

One comment

  1. Losing&Healing · January 12, 2015

    Get that booty girl! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

