BE GONE BRAIN FOG!

Being a student at University whilst suffering with your mental health is physically, emotionally and mentally draining.

giphy.gif

I have so much work to hand in but instead I just stare at my laptop for three hours in confusion and blankness.

Working on my problems is my main priority but you can’t fix everything in a day and whilst I am doing my best, I really cannot focus and progress on my essays and projects.

giphy (1)

So, productively, I have spent hours watching music videos, googling theories to tv shows and eating…

and now I am writing this blog. Why is it I can sit here and write this but I can’t write a piece of work which contributes to my future!

giphy (2)

The only positive thing that has come out today is finding the above GIF… because its so goddamn funny…

oh dear.

 

Leave a Reply

